The Best Lacrosse Player In The League

The man I know as the best, you may know as #99 for the Boston Cannons, Paul Rabil. Born in 1985, they knew he was born to play lacrosse.
In college Rabil was the key contributor for the 2005 and the 2007 NCAA Championship winning Blue Jay teams. He was also given the 2007 McLaughlin Award for being the nations best NCAA midfielder. He was also the leading scorer all 3 trips to the NCAA championships.
After college he went on to play Major League Lacrosse(MLL) as a first round draft pick of the Boston Cannons. While he was there he won the MLL fastest shot competition, won the MLL MVP award, and many other awards.
He is still I the league playing better then ever, and hopefully that will continue.

2 thoughts on “The Best Lacrosse Player In The League

  1. This post was very interesting to me and I really understand how your feel about Paul Rabil. I am not a lacrosse player so I don’t exactly know all about lacrosse, but I do know a little. I have heard of this player from my brother and my friends. I learned about him and how he is your favorite player.

  2. I love paul rabil he is my favorite too, on my blog i have a link to youtube showing him giving a tour of his house. You should check it out!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *